12
Mar
10

Jorge talks about depression


4 Responses to “Jorge talks about depression”


  1. 1 joyce
    March 12, 2010 at 20:58

    This is a great subject. I dealt with depression after an accident left me angry and suicidal. I refused drugs because I knew how I got that way and I gave myself time to find my way back. Getting my minerals straightened out helped a lot.
    However, I have run across an important book regarding depression and just about any aberration to do with the brain. Please, please read Jack Dreyfus’ book, the Story of a Remarkable Medicine. Dreyfus is the Wall Sreet mogul who made a fortune by figuring things out. There are many editions of this book and some have important info that others do not, specifically the many, many different problems that are treated by this medicine.
    Dont listen to me, check out Jack Dreyfus’ book. I was amazed.

  2. 2 claudine
    March 13, 2010 at 01:22

    If Jorge has depression, why doesnt he eat proper food.
    Depression is often food related.
    Alone a high intake in food high in Omega3 has reduced depression in many.

    All in all that issue is not very interesting. Why was it put onto WHYS? I am sure there are also IMPORTANT matters to talk about and not about some guy no one knows.

  3. 3 Engr. Jp Udoba
    March 13, 2010 at 19:35

    depression could be avaerted when the body, mind and soul are in harmony.

  4. 4 Gary from Oz
    March 20, 2010 at 13:34

    Depression is a very important subject that for too long has been kept in the dark places of our minds. It is a serious issue that leads to many suicides around the world every year. For a man to come out and talk about his depression is a remarkable thing. I still can not make that decision. If the guy came out and said he was gay everyone would be congratulating him. More should be done to remove the stigma from this illness.


Leave a Reply

