07
Dec
09

Thankyou Elisabeth Maloney..

Last week’s “Radio Head” column in the Guardian saying good things about the community around WHYS.

 To say we are chuffed would be putting it mildly.


6 Responses to “Thankyou Elisabeth Maloney..”


  1. 1 John in Salem
    December 8, 2009 at 16:05

    Nice review but, honestly, I had to read it just to figure out what “chuffed” meant…

  2. December 8, 2009 at 17:20

    Elizabeth said exactly what I think of WHYS.I loved the word facilitator,sounds very civilised.I still love you all,even though you sometimes delete my words of wisdom.Long may WHYS continue.

  3. 3 Dennis Junior
    December 8, 2009 at 19:42

    Mark:
    Thanks to Elisabeth Maloney for her story on WHYS….

    -Dennis Junior-

  4. 4 patti in cape coral
    December 8, 2009 at 21:21

    I always thought chuffed meant annoyed or irritated, but I guess I was wrong! It’s always nice to have your excellent work noticed, isn’t it? Congrats!

  5. 5 claudine
    December 9, 2009 at 01:33

    This WHYS page slowly turns into a sports and “what do you think of WHYS?” page.
    I hoped that was something important going on….

  6. 6 Ottilie
    December 10, 2009 at 09:00

    you have a great show, keep it up!


Leave a Reply

