11
Sep
09

World Have Your Say on TV 11 September 2009 Part 2


2 Responses to “World Have Your Say on TV 11 September 2009 Part 2”


  1. 1 T
    September 12, 2009 at 15:21

    Nobody knows the true value of all of the “toxic debt.” Obama is surrounded by many advisors that helped to cause this problem. But will he sack them and admit he made a mistake in appointing them? No chance.

  2. 2 scmehta
    September 14, 2009 at 14:29

    I think you felt bad about my previous comment (which went unpublished); But, I still feel that I was right when I said that it takes about an hour to view a ten-minute You-Tube content here. Hence, my patience again failed me.


Leave a Reply

